Personal

Thomas Rahm

Thomas Rahm

Klubbdirektör

thomas.rahm@gkss.se

031-696833

Anna Haglund Persson

Anna Haglund Persson

Ekonomichef

anna.haglundpersson@gkss.se

031-696836

Iren Sköldberg

Iren Sköldberg

Ekonomi

Administration Seglarskola

iren.skoldberg@gkss.se

031-696832

Jennie Johansson

Jennie Johansson

Hamn och Medlem

jennie.johansson@gkss.se

031-696831

Daniel Birgmark

Daniel Birgmark

Huvudtränare

Juniorkoordinator

daniel.birgmark@gkss.se

031-696838

Erik Sandström

Erik Sandström

Servicekoordinator

erik.sandstrom@gkss.se

031-696841

Ia Kjellsdotter

Ia Kjellsdotter

GKSS Accessability Center

Projektledare

ia.kjellsdotter@gkss.se

0730-987076

Axel Krantz Vesterberg

Axel Krantz Vesterberg

Projektledare Vattenvana

axel.krantzvesterberg@gkss.se

0702-2702395

Karin Koritz

Karin Koritz

Projektledare GKSS Match Cup

Kappseglingskoordinator

karin.koritz@gkss.se

0709-57 00 57

Sebastian Östling

Sebastian Östling

Matchrace Center

mrc@gkss.se

0739-595 361

Linnea Abrahamsson

Linnea Abrahamsson

Projektledare GKSS Match Cup

linnea.abrahamsson@gkss.se

0738-410450

Pelle Swanbeck

Pelle Swanbeck

Utbildningsansvarig

GKSS Seglarskola

pelle.swanbeck@gkss.se

0707-20 30 00