Personal

Thomas Rahm

Thomas Rahm

Klubbdirektör

thomas.rahm@gkss.se

031-696833

Anna Haglund Persson

Anna Haglund Persson

Ekonomichef

anna.haglund@gkss.se

031-696836

Iren Sköldberg

Iren Sköldberg

Ekonomi

Administration Seglarskola

iren.skoldberg@gkss.se

031-696832

Jennie Johansson

Jennie Johansson

Hamn och Medlem

jennie.johansson@gkss.se

031-696831

Daniel Birgmark

Daniel Birgmark

Huvudtränare

Juniorkoordinator

daniel.birgmark@gkss.se

031-696838

Erik Sandström

Erik Sandström

Servicekoordinator

erik.sandstrom@gkss.se

031-696841

Karin Koritz

Karin Koritz

Kappseglingsansvarig

Projektledare Match Cup Sweden

karin@gkss.se

0709-570057

Ia Kjellsdotter

Ia Kjellsdotter

GKSS Accessability Center

Projektledare

ia.kjellsdotter@gkss.se

0730-987076

Pelle Swanbeck

Pelle Swanbeck

Utbildningsansvarig

pelle.swanbeck@gkss.se

0707-20 30 00

Koordinator Match Race Center

mrc@gkss.se